Drayton Valley & District Agricultural Society

43 Years and Growing Strong

Pioneer Families for 2016

Drayton Valley & District Agricultural Society is committed to preserving the rural lifestyle by supporting agricultural events, 4-H, Evergreen Farmers' Market, Youth leadership and community educational initiatives with an agriculture focus. Our main financial sponsors are Alberta Agriculture and Rural Development and Brazeau County. 

The Farm Family of the year for 2017 is  Donald and Dianna Ewanicke

The Pioneer Families for 2017 are: Wendel Sekura, Liz & Gerry Polhing & Joe Safronovich

Scholarship recipients 2017 are Delaney Hines, Alanna Kathol , Lisa Reich, & Sage Eshleman

Kelli-Lynn Robertson Memorial Scholarship recipient for 2017 is  Bonnie Jean Thebeau  

Photos to come...